Session 01: Welcome

April 21, 2021 | 8:00 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register for FREE in Eventbrite
Gigi Johnson

Gigi Johnson

President, Maremel Institute; Faculty, UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music

Storm Gloor

Storm Gloor

Associate Professor, Music and Entertainment Studies,; City Councilman, Glendale, CO, USA

Details

Welcome!

8 am PDT / 9 am MDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am EDT

Welcome to the Amplify Music 2021 Day 1 programming on Music in 2021 and beyond.