Session 05: The Virtual Where - Livestreaming, Gaming, and New Experiences in 2021

April 21, 2021 | 9:35 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register for FREE in Eventbrite
Dmitre Vietze

Dmitre Vietze

CEO, rock paper scissors (tech and music PR firm); Founder, rock paper scissors, Bloomington, IN, US

Raymond Torres-Santos

Anne McKinnon

Details

The Virtual Where – Livestreaming, Gaming, and New Experiences in 2021

9:35 am PDT / 10:35 am MDT / 11:35 am CDT / 12:35 pm EDT

This session will focus on “The Virtual Where,” diving into how music technology has evolved through livestreaming, gaming, supporting fundraising efforts, new creation/collaboration tools- and how has new tech helped artists and creators in their local communities? Lastly, will livestream experiences change expectations by artists and fans?