Session 08: Cities and Regions Working Together for 2021

April 21, 2021 | 11:05 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite
Kate Becker

Kate Becker

Creative Economy Strategist at Office of King County Executive Dow Constantine, Seattle, WA, USA

Scott Fetters

Scott Fetters

Mark Roach

Mark Roach

Project Lead, Auckland UNESCO City of Music; Founder, Music Managers Forum NZ; Co-founder, Independent Music NZ, New Zealand

Cédric David

Cédric David

Co-Owner, AFROPICKS.org; Assocciacion Latin Americana de Managers & Angentes Musicales (MMF LATAM); CEO, CECOM MUSICA, Cali, Colombia

Details

Cities and Regions Working Together for 2021 

11:05 am PDT / 12:05 pm MDT / 1:05 pm CDT / 2:05 pm EDT

We close Day 1 looking on how cities do/can work together. Local is not just a city. These guests will share what is happening in regions and countries as cities work together (or don’t) and super-communities and emergent organizations look at how to grow whole regions around futures of local music.