Session 09: Rebuilding Arts Organizations in 2021

April 22, 2021 | 8 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite
Tom Clareson

Tom Clareson

Project Director, Performing Arts Readiness, Columbus, OH, USA

Mollie Quinilin-Hayes

Mollie Quinilin-Hayes

Deputy Director, South Arts (Atlanta, GA, USA)

Amy Schwartzman

Amy Schwartzman

NCAPER

Details

Rebuilding Arts Organizations in 2021

8:00 am PDT / 9 am MDT / 10am CDT / 11 am EDT

Welcome to Day 2, where we’re digging deeper in recovery and human systems. How can we rebuild arts organizations this year? Many arts organizations were cobbled or crippled in the past year. How can we help these organizations rebuild in a changing environment? What has been successful in various regions and spaces? How can your organization find healing pathways and kindred spirits?