Session 12: Whose Music Industries in 2021?

April 22, 2021 | 9:30 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite

Details

Whose Music Industries in 2021?

9:30 am PDT / 10:30 am MDT / 11:30 am CDT / 12:30 pm EDT 

2020 also was a year of voices raised around diversity and inclusion in many areas of our lives, including music. When we talk about recovery, funding, and working together, whose music businesses are we looking to support? Does everyone have access to recovery funds? Are we looking to build back the local music business as it was or in ways to bring in more diverse voices and communities? Join us in discussion about whose music businesses and communities we are building into 2021 and beyond.