Session 13: Streaming - Composing and Creating Into the Social Vacuum

April 22, 2021 | 10 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite
Vanessa Rose

Vanessa Rose

President and CEO, American Composers Forum, St. Paul, MN, USA

Details

Streaming – Composing and Creating Into the Social Vacuum

10 am PDT / 11 am MDT / 12 pm CDT / 1 pm EDT 

2020 became a year of virtual creation and community. Will this stick as a permanent mode of creation and collaboration? What will this become in 2021 and beyond? Here we will discuss this challenge for creating in hybrid and virtual environments with a gathering of creators and composers.