Session 16: Youth/Fans - Where They See 2021 Ahead

April 22, 2021 | 11:30 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite
Storm Gloor

Storm Gloor

Associate Professor, Music and Entertainment Studies,; City Councilman, Glendale, CO, USA

Details

Youth/Fans – Where They See 2021 Ahead

11:30 am PDT / 12:30 pm MDT / 1:30 pm CDT /1:30 pm EDT 

A panel of Gen-Xers will share their desires, fears, and what they are thinking about music and the music business. What is the job outlook? Are they going to go back to shows quickly or wait? What about festivals? What are younger fans and community members wanting and seeing in this live-recovery era?