Session 19: Broken Puzzle Pieces - Ways to Rebuild Community

April 22, 2021 | 1 pm Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite
Jim Peters

Jim Peters

President, Responsible Hospitality, Santa Cruz, CA, USA

Matthew Che Kowal

Matthew Che Kowal

Co-Founder and President, Majestic Collaborations (Denver, CO, USA)

Jami Duffy

Jami Duffy

Executive Director, Youth on Record, Denver, CO, USA

Details

Broken Puzzle Pieces – Ways to Rebuild Community

1 pm PDT / 2 pm MDT / 3 pm CDT / 4 pm EDT 

Our communities around the world have been challenged over the past year. How will we and can we rebuild? Our panelists will share potential strategies to begin to rebuild sociability, local nighttime economies, and music sectors within our communities.