Session 20: Be Present Everywhere 2021 - Where Organizations and Leaders are Taking the Year Ahead

April 22, 2021 | 1:30 pm Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite
Robert Singerman

Robert Singerman

SVP, International Publishing, Lyricfind; Partner, SyncSummit; Co-Founder, The Chile, Argentina, Brazil (CAB) Music Trade Mission Tour, New York, NY, USA

Details

Be Present Everywhere 2021 –

Where Organizations and Leaders are Taking the Year Ahead

1:30 pm PDT / 2:30 pm MDT / 3:30 pm CDT / 4:30 pm EDT 

Day 2 will end with a round-the-world conversation. “Be Present Everywhere 2021” has been a traveling buffet across the past year, led by Robert Singerman from LyricFind and CAB. This session will bring together voices from around the world who have been working with music festivals and music communities, and will share snapshots on what they have planned for 2021 and beyond.