Session 30: Imagining Together 2025 - World Cafe Roundtables

April 23, 2021 | 11:50 am Pacific Daylight Time
Register in Eventbrite
Gigi Johnson

Gigi Johnson

President, Maremel Institute; Faculty, UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music

Details

Imagining Together 2025 – World Cafe Roundtables

11:50 am PDT / 12:50 pm MDT / 1:50 pm CDT / 2:50 pm EDT 

We close Day 3 with a World Cafe. This is a series of roundtables where the topics stay in each Breakout and the attendees move from table to table on topics of where we can Co-Imagine Music in 2025 from the topics across Day 3. Where do we want music communities to go and grow? How can we help? What might we learn from each other’s ideas and actions? We invite you to stay for the hour and share your ideas at 3 tables, with the help of facilitators, and meet more people with similar and different issues and ideas in our closing session.