34 – How Data is Collectable/Collected Toward Local Action and Recovery

03 – Challenges to Date

Challenges to Date April 23, 2020 | 1:45 PM PDT / 2:45 PM MDT / 3:45 PM CDT / 4:45 pm EDT Watch Video on YouTubeEngage in Slack Challenges to Date (Session 3) Don Pitts President and Co-Founder, Sound Music Cities, Austin, TX, USA LinkedIn Sound Music Cities Michael...