29 – COVID-19, and then what?

29 – COVID-19, and then what?

COVID-19, and then what? April 24, 2020 | 4:30 AM PDT / 5:30 AM MDT / 6:30 AM CDT / 7:30 AM EDT | 13:30 CEST (Central European Summer Time) Watch Session in YouTube COVID-19, and Then What? (Session 29) Elisa Thoma Communications Director, Live DMA, France LinkedIn...