44 – Where the Next Year May Take Us

44 – Where the Next Year May Take Us

Where the Next Year May Take Us April 24, 2020 | 12:45 PM PDT / 1:45 PM MDT / 2:45 PM CDT / 3:45 pm EDT Watch Session on YouTube Where the Next Year May Take Us (Session 44) Jim Griffin Owner, OneHouse, The Plains, VA, USA LinkedIn Where the Next Year May Take Us We...