41.2 – Music Retail: Now and in the Future

41.2 – Music Retail: Now and in the Future

Music Retail: Now and In the Future April 24, 2020 | 11:15 AM PDT / 12:15 PM MDT / 1:15 PM CDT / 2:15 PM EDT Watch Session on YouTube Music Retail: Now and In the Future (Session 41.2) Paul Epstein Owner, Twist & Shout Records, Denver, CO, USA Facebook Twist and...