02 – What is Resilience?

02 – What is Resilience?

What is Resilience? April 23, 2020 | 1:15 PM PDT / 2:15 PM MDT / 3:15 PM CDT / 4:15 pm EDT Watch on YouTubeEngage in Slack What is Resilience?  (Session 2) Molly North Co-Founder, Majestic Collaborations, Denver, CO, USA LinkedIn Mollie Quinlan-Hayes Deputy Director,...