19 – India: Practical Actions and Challenges

19 – India: Practical Actions and Challenges

India: Practical Actions and Challenges April 23, 2020 | 10:45 PM PDT / 11:45 PM MDT / 12:45 AM CDT / 1:45 AM EDT | 11:15 AM April 24 IST (Mumbai, India) Watch Session in YouTubeEngage in Slack India: Practical Actions and Challenges (Session 19) Nikhil Kedambadi...