15 – New Zealand: Practical Actions and Challenges

15 – New Zealand: Practical Actions and Challenges

New Zealand: Practical Actions and Challenges April 23, 2020 | 8:30 PM PDT / 9:30 PM MDT / 10:30 PM CDT / 12:30 am EDT | 3:30 PM April 24 NZST (New Zealand) Watch Session on YouTubeEngage on Slack New Zealand: Practical Actions and Challenges (Session 15) Mark Roach...