DICE Orbital Entities | Oct 17th

The theme of the current DICE edition is Orbital Entities. As a theme, it aims to explore how individuals, networks of individuals, and existing structures in the music landscape and society at large have maintained connection, cohesion, and community, and at what cost, while adapting to uncertainty and ever-changing, often potentially permanent new conditions.

Volume 2 is an artist talk series, a DICE staple in which we invite two musicians at the forefront of creative innovation to explore their individual processes as well as their relationships to larger cultural movements, socio-political influences, and art forms. This series of 3 talks will be hosted by ambient artist and academic Ami Dang.

Speaker:
Bishi (London): Sunday, October 17 @ 6p CEST / 5p BST / 12p EDT