Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

AM21 | Session 01: Welcome

April 21 @ 8:00 am - 8:05 am PDT

Gigi Johnson

Gigi Johnson

Co-Founder, Rethink Next; President, Maremel Institute Center for Creative Futures; Faculty, UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Storm Gloor

Storm Gloor

Associate Professor, Music and Entertainment Studies, CU Denver; City Councilman, Glendale, CO, USA

Details

Welcome!

8 am PDT / 9 am MDT / 10 am CDT / 11 am EDT

Welcome to the Amplify Music 2021 Day 1 programming on Local Music Communities in 2021 and beyond. Today’s theme is “Expanding Music in 2021” — how are we amplifying and expanding music?

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
8:00 am - 8:05 am PDT
Session Category:
Session Tags:
,