Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

AM21 | Session 08B: Be Present Everywhere 2021: Where Organizations and Leaders are Taking the Year Ahead

April 21 @ 11:55 am - 1:25 pm PDT

Robert Singerman

Robert Singerman

SVP, International Publishing, Lyricfind; Partner, SyncSummit; Co-Founder, The Chile, Argentina, Brazil (CAB), New York, NY, USA

Details

Be Present Everywhere 2021 –

Where Organizations and Leaders are Taking the Year Ahead

11:55 am PDT / 12:55 pm MDT / 1:55 pm CDT / 2:55 pm EDT 

This session involves a round-the-world conversation. “Be Present Everywhere 2021” has been a traveling buffet across the past year, led by Robert Singerman from LyricFind and CAB. This session will bring together voices from around the world who have been working with music festivals and music communities and will share snapshots of what they have planned for 2021 and beyond.

See some of our many session panelists below:

 

Jude Clark

Jude Clark

Music Industry Digital Strategist, Joose Digital, UK/East Africa

Sam Cook

Sam Cook

CEO, The KMBA Creative Agency, Australia, Los Angeles

Danya Dixon

Danya Dixon

CEO, Canadian Music Week, Mississauga, ONT, Canada

Catherine Fournier

Catherine Fournier

Director, Marketing, LyricFind, Toronto ONT Canada

Alex Gershwin

Alex Gershwin

Manager, Business Development, Songtrust, Los Angeles, CA USA

David Hazan

David Hazan

Founder DLH Strategic Marketing; NYC, USA

Dr. Gigi Johnson

Dr. Gigi Johnson

Maremel Institute, Rethink Next, Los Angeles, CA USA

Nathalie Lévesque

Nathalie Lévesque

Founder/Exec. Dir., La Boite interculturelle, Marchande d'idées Montreal, Canada

David McLoughlin

David McLoughlin

Owner, Brasil Calling; Sao Paulo, Brasilia

Dr. Jay Mogis

Dr. Jay Mogis

Media Rights, Data Scientist, Musician, Creative Media, Brisbane, Australia

Elia Mssawir

Elia Mssawir

Founder, Big Beards Entertainment, Dubae, UAE

Luciana Pegorer

Luciana Pegorer

Ethos Music Group; Warner Music Group; LyricFind; Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Taynaah Reis

Taynaah Reis

CEO, All Be Tuned Records; Moeda Seeds, New York and Brazil

Portia Sabin

Portia Sabin

President, Music Business Association; Host, The Future of What, Nashville, TN, USA

Francisca Sandoval

Francisca Sandoval

Nuno Saraiva

Nuno Saraiva

Tom Truitt

Tom Truitt

Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

CEO, IMPEL, London UK

Dick Wingate

Dick Wingate

Founder, DEV Advisors, New York, NY USA

Tristra Yeagar

Tristra Yeagar

Strategist, rock paper scissors / Music Tectonics, Bloomington, IN, USA

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
11:55 am - 1:25 pm PDT
Session Category: