Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

AM21 | Session 16: Youth/Fans – Where They See 2021 Ahead

April 22 @ 11:55 am - 12:25 pm PDT

Storm Gloor

Storm Gloor

Associate Professor, Music and Entertainment Studies; City Councilman, Glendale, CO, USA

Sydney Peters

Sydney Peters

Founder & CEO, Citrusfest, Citrus Venture Group; Student, Johnny Carson Center for Emerging Media Arts, Lincoln, NE, USA

Edwina Maben

Edwina Maben

Student, CU Denver; Partner Artist, Youth on Record, Denver, CO, USA

Celia Thomson

Celia Thomson

Administrative Assistant, Musical Bridges Around the World/Junior, Univ. of Texas, San Antonio, TX, USA

Weiler Harmon

Weiler Harmon

Director of A&R, Brick CIty Records; Student, Ohio University, Athens, OH USA

Details

Youth/Fans – Where They See 2021 Ahead

11:55 am PDT / 12:55 pm MDT / 1:55 pm CDT /2:55 pm EDT

A panel of Gen-Zers will share their desires, fears, and what they are thinking about music and the music business. What is the job outlook? Are they going to go back to shows quickly or wait? What about festivals? What are younger fans and community members wanting and seeing in this live-recovery era?

Details

Date:
April 22
Time:
11:55 am - 12:25 pm PDT
Session Category:
Session Tags:
, , ,