Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

AM21 | Session 30: Wrapping Up

April 23 @ 12:55 pm - 1:25 pm PDT

Gigi Johnson

Gigi Johnson

President, Maremel Institute; Faculty, UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music

Details

Wrapping Up

12:55 pm PDT / 1:55 pm MDT / 2:55 pm CDT / 3:55 pm EDT

We close Day 3 with a look back at the learnings and discussions that have taken place.

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
12:55 pm - 1:25 pm PDT
Session Category: