She Knows Tech Summit

She Knows Tech Summit is a multi-day all-female line-up conference to celebrate International Women’s Day (March 5 – 8). She Knows Tech has been dedicated to highlighting female professionals in the music tech industry. From sound engineers to AV performers to sound designers, they have been devoting their events and platform to showcase and celebrate the badass women who have been blazing the trail. This summit is open to all and will be packed with SKT’s signature events:

March 5: Flash Beats Lab speed production competition PT: 10am EST: 1pm GMT: 6pm CET: 7pm

March 6 & 7: Workshops, Masterclasses, Discussion Panels, and Networking Events. CET: 6pm – 12am GMT: 5pm – 11pm EST: 12pm – 6pm PT: 9am – 3pm

March 8: Elektronica concert

Continuing the narration from our It’s Time video, there is no better way to celebrate Women’s Day other than an all-female lineup music tech conference because it is time.

See the list of summit presenters at https://summit.sheknows.tech/summit-presenters

 

How to get an exclusive Discount:

  1. Register through this form
  2. WAIT until you receive an email with a unique code from She Knows Tech (this could take up to 24 hours)
  3. Click on the ticketing link in the email from She knows Tech (IMPORTANT: do not purchase your ticket until you get the unique code from She Knows Tech)
  4. Enter your unique code to unlock the discount
  5. Get your ticket and we’ll see you at the summit!