41.1 – Future of Live Venues and Events

41.1 – Future of Live Venues and Events

Future of Live Venues and Events April 24, 2020 | 11:15 AM PDT / 12:15 PM MDT / 1:15 PM CDT / 2:15 PM EDT Watch Session on YouTube Future of Live Venues and Events (Session 41.1) Chris Zacher Executive Director and Founder, Levitt Pavilion Denver; Lecturer, Univ. of...