35.2 – Future of Career Pathways

35.2 – Future of Career Pathways

Future of Career Pathways April 24, 2020 | 7:45 AM PDT / 8:45 AM MDT / 9:45 AM CDT / 10:45 AM EDT Watch Session on YouTube Future of Career Pathways (Session 35.2) Armen Shaomian President, MEIEA; Associate Professor, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, USA...