Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

03 – Challenges to Date

April 23 @ 1:45 pm - 2:15 pm PDT

Challenges to Date

April 23, 2020 | 1:45 PM PDT / 2:45 PM MDT / 3:45 PM CDT / 4:45 pm EDT
Watch Video on YouTubeEngage in Slack

Challenges to Date (Session 3)

Don Pitts

Don Pitts

President and Co-Founder, Sound Music Cities, Austin, TX, USA

Michael Bracy

Michael Bracy

President, Music Policy Forum; Partner, Bracy Tucker Brown & Valanzano, Washington DC, USA

Kwende Kefentse

Kwende Kefentse

Cultural Industries Development Officer, City of Ottawa / Creative Director of TIMEKODE, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Challenges to Date

What have been the practical challenges to date? Three members of the leadership team of the US Music Policy Forum will help get the conversation started with some of the practical challenges to date in the cities that they are working closely with.

Contacts:

Kwende Kefentse: Kwende.kefentse@ottawa.ca
Don Pitts: don@soundmusiccities.com
Michael Bracy: musicpolicyforum@gmail.com
 

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
1:45 pm - 2:15 pm
Session Category:
Session Tags:
, ,

Collaborator

Music Policy Forum