Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

06 – What have been Nonprofit, Govt, and Organizational Main Actions in Local Music Communities?

April 23 @ 3:15 pm - 3:45 pm PDT

Non-Profit, Government, and Organizational Actions

April 23, 2020 | 3:15 PM PDT / 4:15 PM MDT / 5:15 PM CDT / 6:15 pm EDT
Watch Video on YouTubeEngage in Slack

Non-Profit, Government, and Organizational Actions (Session 6)

Meara McLaughlin

Meara McLaughlin

Executive Director, Music Portland, Portland, OR, USA

Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Performing Arts Program Director, Dept. of Cultural Affairs, City of Los Angeles, CA, USA

Adrienne Palm

Adrienne Palm

Director of gBETA Musictech & gBETA Northeast Wisconsin at gener8tor, Appleton, WI, USA

What have been Nonprofit, Govt, and Organizational Main Actions in Local Music Communities?

 

Many organizations work locally to support artists and scenes. Guests from different cities will share the challenges in helping and delivering, as well as what unique has been happening in their own communities

Contacts:

 

Adrienne Palm: adrienne@gener8tor.com

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
3:15 pm - 3:45 pm
Session Category:
Session Tags:
, ,