Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

07 – How Can Local Organizations and Foundations Help?

April 23 @ 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm PDT

How Can Local Organizations and Foundations Help?

April 23, 2020 | 4:00 PM PDT / 5:00 PM MDT / 6:00 PM CDT / 7:00 pm EDT
Watch Session on YouTubeEngage on Slack

How Can Local Foundations and Organizations Help? (Session 7)

Bryce Merrill

Bryce Merrill

Music Programs Manager, Bohemian Foundation, Ft. Collin, CO, USA

Vanessa Rose

Vanessa Rose

President & CEO, American Composers Forum, St. Paul, MN, USA

Nurit Siegel Smith

Nurit Siegel Smith

Executive Director, House of Blues Music Forward, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Allyson Esposito

Allyson Esposito

Executive Director, NWA Council, Arkansas, USA

How Can Local Foundations and Organizations Help?

Many foundations and local organizations are deeply embedded in supporting various music scenes. This session will discuss how those organizations are helping and can help.

Contacts:

 

Vanessa Rose: vrose@composersforum.org