Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

33 – Latin America: Challenges For a Society that Understands Itself Through the Public Gathering

April 24 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am PDT

Latin America: Challenges For a Society that Understands Itself Through the Public Gathering

April 24, 2020 | 6:30 AM PDT / 7:30 AM MDT / 8:30 AM CDT / 9:30 AM EDT / 8:30 CDT, COT (Guadalajara, Cali), 9:30 CLT Chile, 10:30 AM ART Buenos Aires
Watch Session on YouTube

Latin America: Challenges for a Society that Understands Itself Through the Public Gathering (Session 33)

Nicolás Madoery

Nicolás Madoery

432 HERTIZIOS, Argentina

Gerry Rosado

Gerry Rosado

Founder, Relatable; Intolerancia Lable, ADIMI member, Mexico

Max De La Fuente

Max De La Fuente

Founder & CEO, GrooveList, Chile

Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

Founder, Relatable, FIJATE QUE SUAVE, IMMF Board Co-Chair, Mexico

Latin America: Challenges for a Society that Understands Itself Through the Public Gathering

 

We will be joined by live and digital music leaders from Mexico, Argentina, and Chile who will be sharing their own challenges and experiences in re-thinking music performance and community in their own cultures and communities.