Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

32.2 – How the Music Industry in Latin America Perceives the Impact of the Pandemic

April 24 @ 6:00 am - 6:30 am PDT

How the Music Industry in Latin America Perceives the Impact of the Pandemic

April 24, 2020 | 6:00 AM PDT / 7:00 AM MDT / 8:00 AM CDT / 9:00 AM EDT / 8:00 CDT, COT (Guadalajara, Cali), 9:00 CLT Chile, 10 AM ART Buenos Aires
Watch Session on YouTube

How the Music Industry in Latin America Perceives the Impact of the Pandemic (Session 32.2)

Robert Singerman

Robert Singerman

SVP, International Publishing, Lyricfind; Partner, SyncSummit; Co-Founder, The Chile, Argentina, Brazil (CAB) Music Trade Mission Tour, New York, NY, USA

Sergio Arbelaez Ospina

Sergio Arbelaez Ospina

Director, FIMPRO (Music Networking); Direction of Cultural Affairs, University of Guadalajara; Director General, imusic-school; Director de Contenidos, Circulart, Mexico

Denisse Flores Somarriba

Denisse Flores Somarriba

Directora del Centro de Innovacion e Inteligencia para el Desarrollo de las Artes, Universidad de Guadalajara; Co-Fundadora y Directora Artistica, Females Sessions AC, Guadalajara, Guadalajara, Mexico

Cédric David

Cédric David

Co-Owner, AFROPICKS.org; Assocciacion Latin Americana de Managers & Angentes Musicales (MMF LATAM); CEO, CECOM MUSICA, Cali, Colombia

How the Music Industry in Latin America Perceives the Impact of the Pandemic

 

Join this panel of music connectors working across Latin America and hailing from Mexico, Columbia, and New York on how the music industry in Latin America is shifting and engaging across countries and communities.