Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

45 – Closing Conversation: How To Stay Connected and Share Insights Going Forward

April 24 @ 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

Closing Conversation

April 24, 2020 | 1:15 PM PDT / 2:15 PM MDT / 3:15 PM CDT / 4:15 pm EDT
Watch Session on YouTube

Closing Conversation: How to Stay Connected and Share Insights Going Forward (Session 45)

Gigi Johnson

Gigi Johnson

President, Maremel Institute; Faculty, UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Storm Gloor

Storm Gloor

Associate Professor, Music and Entertainment Studies; City Councilman, Glendale, CO, USA

Closing Conversation

Gigi Johnson and Storm Gloor will close out our Virtual Gathering with the calls to actions and questions of “Where can we go from here?”  They will suggest a follow-up Gathering in August and discuss what came of these two days of conversations and connections.  

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
1:15 pm - 2:00 pm PDT
Session Categories:
,
Session Tags:
,