Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

44 – Where the Next Year May Take Us

April 24 @ 12:45 pm - 1:15 pm PDT

Where the Next Year May Take Us

April 24, 2020 | 12:45 PM PDT / 1:45 PM MDT / 2:45 PM CDT / 3:45 pm EDT
Watch Session on YouTube

Where the Next Year May Take Us (Session 44)

Jim Griffin

Jim Griffin

Owner, OneHouse, The Plains, VA, USA

Where the Next Year May Take Us

We have talked about many topics so far . . . how do they thread together in possible futures that we can be working toward?  What should we be steering around and how can we be learning from where we have been so far.  Jim Griffin from One House will share some thoughts on the journeys ahead. 

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
12:45 pm - 1:15 pm
Session Categories:
,
Session Tags: