Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

AM21 | Session 22: Rethinking Experiences – Futures of Live Events

April 23 @ 8:35 am - 9:05 am PDT

Eric Gilbert

Eric Gilbert

Festival Director/Co-Founder, Treefort Music Festival, Boise, ID, USA

Ben Johnson

Ben Johnson

Performing Arts Program Director, Dept. of Cultural Affairs, City of Los Angeles, CA, USA

Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson

Live Music Manager, Bohemian Foundation, Ft. Collins, CO, USA

Elia Mssawir

Elia Mssawir

Managing Partner, Big Beards Entertainment, Dubai, UAE

Details

Rethinking Space – Futures of Live Events

8:35 am PDT / 9:35 am MDT / 10:35 am CDT / 11:35 am EDT / 9:35 pm GST

As we return, we’re planning for unknown density, relationships with global touring, large vs small venue booking, increased costs, unknown appetites for tickets — what will the futures of live events be in the longer run, 2022 and beyond? Will the experiences change? Will concentrations of ownership change?

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
8:35 am - 9:05 am PDT
Session Category:
Session Tags:
, , ,