42.2 – Future of Higher Education in Music

42.2 – Future of Higher Education in Music

Future of Higher Education in Music April 24, 2020 | 11:45 AM PDT / 12:45 PM MDT / 1:45 PM PM CDT / 2:25 PM EDT Watch Session on YouTube Future of Higher Education in Music (Session 42.2) Armen Shaomian Associate Professor, University of South Carolina Dept. of Sport...
01 – Welcome

01 – Welcome

Welcome April 23, 2020 | 1:00 PM PDT / 2:00 PM MDT / 3:00 PM CDT / 4:00 pm EDT Watch on YouTubeEngage in Slack Welcome (Session 1) Gigi Johnson President, Maremel Institute; Faculty, UCLA Herb Alpert School of Music FacebookTwitterLinkedIn Storm Gloor Associate...