Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

12 – Music Resilience in Japan

April 23 @ 6:45 pm - 7:15 pm PDT

Music Resilience in Japan

April 23, 2020 | 6:45 PM PDT / 9:45 PM EDT / 10:45 AM Tokyo / 1:45 PM Aukland
Watch Session on YouTubeEngage in Slack

Music Resilience in Japan (Session 12)

Tak	Umezawa

Tak Umezawa

Partner & Japan Chairman, A.T. Kearney, Tokyo, Japan

Naz Chris

Naz Chris

DJ/Producer/Management Agent, Japan

Two innovators — a Japanese business leader and a DJ — shared how Japan’s live music industry has been affected by COVID-19 and what’s ahead.

Links from the Session:

 

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
6:45 pm - 7:15 pm PDT
Session Tags: