Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

15 – New Zealand: Practical Actions and Challenges

April 23 @ 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm PDT

New Zealand: Practical Actions and Challenges

April 23, 2020 | 8:30 PM PDT / 9:30 PM MDT / 10:30 PM CDT / 12:30 am EDT | 3:30 PM April 24 NZST (New Zealand)
Watch Session on YouTubeEngage on Slack

New Zealand: Practical Actions and Challenges (Session 15)

Mark Roach

Mark Roach

Project Lead, Auckland UNESCO City of Music; Founder, Music Managers Forum NZ; Co-founder, Independent Music NZ, New Zealand

Peter Dickens

Peter Dickens

General Manager, MusicHelps, New Zealand

Damian Vaughan

Damian Vaughan

CEO, Recorded Music NZ, Auckland, New Zealand

New Zealand – Coordination

How is industry responding in a coordinated way? In New Zealand, organizations are consolidating everything into one place, impacting all sectors of the industry.

Links from the Session:

 

Music Helps

Contacts:

 

Mark Roach: mark@recordedmusic.co.nz
Peter Dickens: peterd@musichelps.org.nz

Livestream

Zoom Webinar

Collaborator

Recorded Music NZ