Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

19 – India: Practical Actions and Challenges

April 23 @ 10:45 pm - 11:15 pm PDT

India: Practical Actions and Challenges

April 23, 2020 | 10:45 PM PDT / 11:45 PM MDT / 12:45 AM CDT / 1:45 AM EDT | 11:15 AM April 24 IST (Mumbai, India)
Watch Session in YouTubeEngage in Slack

India: Practical Actions and Challenges (Session 19)

Nikhil Kedambadi

Nikhil Kedambadi

Administration Head, Ronkel MERI; Founder Member, 1234, The World of Mausiqi, Mumbai, India

Swadin Padhy

Swadin Padhy

Academic Head, Ronkel MERI, Mumbai, India

India’s Challenges

India faces unique challenges and an intertwined film environment. This panel will look at the current state of the Indian Music Industry, Bollywood Film Music, music marketing and finance, and how the pandemic has impacted instruments and software in India as well.

Links from the Session:

 

Ronkel

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
10:45 pm - 11:15 pm PDT
Session Categories:
, ,
Session Tags:
,