Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

27 – Diversity of Experiences in the European Live Music Sector

April 24 @ 3:15 am - 3:45 am PDT

Diversity of Experiences in the European Live Music Sector

April 24, 2020 | 3:15 AM PDT / 4:15 AM MDT / 5:15 AM CDT / 6:15 AM EDT | 13:30 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
Watch Session on YouTube

Diversity of Experiences in the European Live Music Sector (Session 27)

Elisa Thoma

Elisa Thoma

Communications and Project Manager, Live DMA, Nantes, France

Arne Dee

Arne Dee

Survey Coordinator, Live DMA; Dee Music; Nordic Delight Festival; VNPF; Melkweg, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Anders Tangen

Anders Tangen

Co-President, Live DMA; Project Manager, Norwegian Live Music Association (NKA); Oya Festial, Oslo, Norway

Diversity of the Live Music Sector

This panel will look from a data perspective on the different experiences for music venues and clubs in Europe.

Links from the Session:

Contacts:

Anders Tangen: anders@konsertarrangor.no
Arne Dee: arne@dee-music.com

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
3:15 am - 3:45 am
Session Categories:
,
Session Tags:
, ,

Collaborator

Live DMA