Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

29 – COVID-19, and then what?

April 24 @ 4:30 am - 5:00 am PDT

COVID-19, and then what?

April 24, 2020 | 4:30 AM PDT / 5:30 AM MDT / 6:30 AM CDT / 7:30 AM EDT | 13:30 CEST (Central European Summer Time)
Watch Session in YouTube

COVID-19, and Then What? (Session 29)

Elisa Thoma

Elisa Thoma

Communications Director, Live DMA, France

Federico Rasetti

Federico Rasetti

Managing Director, KeepOn Live, Ferrara Area, Italy

Stéphanie Stiff Thomas

Stéphanie Stiff Thomas

Coordinator of Professional Operations, FEDELIMA, France

COVID-19, and Now What? 

Numerous small organisations are the motor and guarantor of the diversity of the European live music sector – a delicate balance based on fragile economic grounds for most organisations. What can we do now to sustain the diversity of Europe’s live music scene and avoid that the most fragile actors are forced to abandon? How can the sector as a whole support the diversity and prevent survival of the fittest mechanisms?

Contacts:

Details

Date:
April 24
Time:
4:30 am - 5:00 am PDT
Session Categories:
, ,
Session Tags:
, ,

Collaborator

Live DMA