Loading Sessions

« All Sessions

  • This session has passed.

35.1 – Livestreaming and Connected Experiences

April 24 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am PDT

Livestreaming and Connected Experiences

April 24, 2020 | 7:45 AM PDT / 8:45 AM MDT / 9:45 AM CDT / 10:45 AM EDT
Watch Session on YouTubeConnect on Slack

Livestreaming and Connected Experiences (Session 35)

Dmitre Vietze

Dmitre Vietze

CEO, rock paper scissors (tech and music PR firm); Founder, rock paper scissors, Bloomington, IN, US

Emma McGann

Emma McGann

Singer/Songwriter/Topline Writer, Coventry, West Midlands, UK

Ari Evans

Ari Evans

CEO/Founder, Maestro, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Andy Levine

Andy Levine

Founder, Topeka, Atlanta, GA, USA

Livestreaming and Connected Experiences

Music Tectonics has been connecting music innovators through its conference and now online events. They are bringing three innovators to the conversations who have been creating virtual experiences as artists and as platforms to help us have other places and spaces to connect with fans and share and experience music.

Contacts:

 

Emma McGann: info@xmyheart.co.uk
Dmitri Vietze: music@rockpaperscissors.biz