29 – COVID-19, and then what?

29 – COVID-19, and then what?

COVID-19, and then what? April 24, 2020 | 4:30 AM PDT / 5:30 AM MDT / 6:30 AM CDT / 7:30 AM EDT | 13:30 CEST (Central European Summer Time) Watch Session in YouTube COVID-19, and Then What? (Session 29) Elisa Thoma Communications Director, Live DMA, France LinkedIn...
29 – COVID-19, and then what?

22 – Advocacy Approached from Europe

Advocacy Approached from Europe April 24, 2020 | 12:30 AM PDT / 1:30 AM MDT / 2:30 AM CDT / 3:30 AM EDT | 8:30 AM BST | 9:30 AM CEST (Central European Summer Time) Watch Session on YouTubeEngage in Slack Advocacy Approached from Europe (Session 22) Elisa Thoma...